Lakshmi Villas - Solo - Pool deck

Reviews

June 1st, 2018 - June 8th, 2018

“A wonderful experience in a magnificent villa. Thank you to you all.”

Michael R, Singapore - Stayed at Lakshmi Villas - Solo

June 1st, 2018 - June 9th, 2018

“Thank you to the Lakshmi staff for making our stay such an enjoyable one. Beautiful pool villa, we have had a wonderful stay. Hopefully we will be back.”

Mathew B, New Zealand - Stayed at Lakshmi Villas - Toba

May 26th, 2018 - June 3rd, 2018

“A week was not long enough to enjoy your amazing hospitality. We loved the villa, service and surrounding areas. Appreciated all of your help arranging massages and airport transfer too. Thanks for a wonderful holiday.”

Sara S, Australia - Stayed at Lakshmi Villas - Kawi

May 9th, 2018 - May 15th, 2018

“Amazing villa and fantastic staff.”

Dannielle P, Australia - Stayed at Lakshmi Villas - Solo

May 8th, 2018 - May 16th, 2018

“Thank you for making our girls trip a memorable one. The staff are all lovely and very helpful. We felt very safe and cared for with the team always inquiring about our movements and plans for each day. Nothing was too much trouble - even arranged a Nutella coated cake for my birthday. Our villa was beautiful and always clean.”

Katrina H, Australia - Stayed at Lakshmi Villas - Toba

May 4th, 2018 - May 7th, 2018

“Thank so much. Awesome few days. A sanctuary.”

John B, Australia - Stayed at Lakshmi Villas - Toba

May 1st, 2018 - May 5th, 2018

“We had a wonderful stay. You guys made it a relaxing and pleasant time. Service was impeccable, thanks for everything.”

Trish W, United Kingdom - Stayed at Lakshmi Villas - Kawi

May 1st, 2018 - May 8th, 2018

“Thanks for making our stay so enjoyable and relaxing. We had a terrific time in Bali and the villa accommodation. The service from all the staff was excellent. Definitely recommend this place to stay.”

Joseph G, Australia - Stayed at Lakshmi Villas - Ubud

May 1st, 2018 - May 9th, 2018

“Thank you so very very much for a fabulous stay in May 2018. We came over for our honeymoon and it was everything that we had hoped for and more. Nothing was too much trouble, all the staff were so friendly and accommodating. Thank you for making our stay so special.”

Karlie L, Australia - Stayed at Lakshmi Villas - Solo

April 27th, 2018 - April 29th, 2018

“Our stay here was amazing, just too short. Everything we needed was here for our use and the dinners were excellent. We enjoyed Villa Ubud very much and would love to come back very soon.”

Cornelia H, Singapore - Stayed at Lakshmi Villas - Ubud

April 27th, 2018 - May 2nd, 2018

“We have been coming to Bali for over 25 years and our stay at Toba represent our best trip so far. Fabulous staff, always the Balinese smile and nothing to much for them. A 5 stars stay with 5 star Balinese care, the perfect combination. See you again soon.”

Ted B, Australia - Stayed at Lakshmi Villas - Toba

April 25th, 2018 - April 29th, 2018

“We have had a wonderful relaxing stay. You have made it so easy for us to enjoy the villa and enjoy our visit to Bali.”

Brigitte D, Indonesia - Stayed at Lakshmi Villas - Kawi

April 22nd, 2018 - April 25th, 2018

“Was a pleasure staying with you. A beautiful serene place. Would love to come again.”

Ashis, India - Stayed at Lakshmi Villas - Ubud

April 21st, 2018 - April 21st, 2018

“Had the most beautiful stay, great staff, great breakfast, very clean. Cant wait to come back. Our favourite villa in Bali.”

Sujeewa R, Australia - Stayed at Lakshmi Villas - Ubud

April 21st, 2018 - April 25th, 2018

“What can I say, my stay has been pure bliss. Nothing is too hard. No request is rejected. Five stars is not enough of rating. Your simply the best.”

Robert B, Australia - Stayed at Lakshmi Villas - Solo

April 7th, 2018 - April 14th, 2018

“Thank you to all the Lakshmi staff. Your welcoming friendliness and attention to detail has made this a memorable and relaxing stay. Villa Solo is a delight to stay in, so peaceful and private. Its location allowed us to explore all the best restaurant and venues.”

Rod W, Australia - Stayed at Lakshmi Villas - Solo

April 3rd, 2018 - April 5th, 2018

“Our 4th stay and it gets better every time. See you next time.”

Simone J, Australia - Stayed at Lakshmi Villas - Toba

March 31st, 2018 - April 12th, 2018

“The Lakshmi Villas have the best possible location in the center of Seminyak. For those who want to explore the never-ending list of shops, spas, restaurants and bars, look no further. For those who want to chill at the beach, learn how to surf or love romantic sunset walks, Seminyak Beach is just a 5 minutes’ walk from the villa. The staff are super friendly, always ready to help and always with a big smile. A big plus is that The Lakshmi Villas are located in a very calm area. Only residents and staff pass in front of the villas - so you don't have street noise inside your little place in heaven. We loved our stay in Villa Ubud and can recommend this location.”

Maarten R, Netherlands - Stayed at Lakshmi Villas - Ubud

March 30th, 2018 - April 3rd, 2018

“Best villa in Bali by a mile for us. Thank you for allowing us privacy yet providing a friendly service.”

Melissa M, Australia - Stayed at Lakshmi Villas - Kawi

March 30th, 2018 - April 3rd, 2018

“Thank you very much for your warm service and attention.”

Trevor W, Australia - Stayed at Lakshmi Villas - Solo



Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20

Four Villas

Select a single villa or any combination to make up to seven bedrooms
Lakshmi Villas - Kawi - Swimming pool

Villa Kawi

two bedroom villa

A stylish and contemporary two-bedroomed pool villa boasting an enviable location with a sweeping beach and all the delights of cosmopolitan Seminyak on its doorstep.

Explore
Lakshmi Villas - Solo - Pool side

Villa Solo

one bedroom villa

A romantic and stylish one-bedroomed pool villa boasting an enviable location with a sweeping beach and all the delights of cosmopolitan Seminyak on its doorstep.

Explore
Lakshmi Villas - Toba - The deck

Villa Toba

two bedroom villa

A stylish and contemporary two-bedroomed pool villa boasting an enviable location with a sweeping beach and all the delights of cosmopolitan Seminyak on its doorstep.

Explore
Lakshmi Villas - Ubud - Poolside sunloungers

Villa Ubud

two bedroom villa

A two-bedroom pool villa boasting stylish design, and enviable location with a sandy beach and all the delights of Seminyak right on its doorstep.

Explore
Back to top