Lakshmi Villas - Solo - Pool deck

Reviews

July 11th, 2018 - July 14th, 2018

“Thank you for all your hospitality and assistance with our visit to Bali. We had a wonderful first visit to Bali. Villa Toba was fabulous.”

Julie A, United States - Stayed at Lakshmi Villas - Toba

July 7th, 2018 - July 17th, 2018

“Thank you again for another wonderful stay. We absolutely love the villa and your hospitality.”

Tennille J, Australia - Stayed at Lakshmi Villas - Kawi

June 30th, 2018 - July 7th, 2018

“Thank you for a beautiful week in Bali. We have looked forward to a family celebration in your villas. The villas and the care by your staff was everything we hoped for. All staff we friendly and ever helpful. All request were attended so promptly . The villas were all immaculately presented yet maintenance did not interfere with our activities. The villa food was at all time delicious.”

Meg D, Australia - Stayed at Lakshmi Villas - Solo

June 18th, 2018 - June 21st, 2018

“Thank you for a magic three days at Villa Kawi. The staff were excellent and massages by the pool were a highlight. We felt extremely rested. We have had a beautiful time for Mit's 30th birthday. Thank you very much for organizing every thing, making it very special. Big special thanks to Agus the villa manager.”

Bridget P, Australia - Stayed at Lakshmi Villas - Kawi

June 18th, 2018 - June 26th, 2018

“Thanks for everything we have all had a great time celebrating Molly's 24th birthday. Nothing has been too much trouble. The birthday cake was delicious.”

Alexandra L, United Kingdom - Stayed at Lakshmi Villas - Toba

June 17th, 2018 - June 21st, 2018

“Thank you so much for an amazing stay. You made our honeymoon so special.”

Matthew B, United States - Stayed at Lakshmi Villas - Solo

June 13th, 2018 - June 23rd, 2018

“What a blissful place to spend our 46th weeding anniversary. The villa was always immaculately presented, the ambiance and cleanliness only surpassed by the wonderful attentiveness of the Lakshmi team. Our little oasis of tranquility and relaxation did not disappoint in any way. Everyone of the Lakshmi team were smiling, efficient and professional in the service and hospitality. Food was delicious and our in house dinner was divine. ”

Judy B, New Zealand - Stayed at Lakshmi Villas - Ubud

June 9th, 2018 - June 15th, 2018

“Thank you very much for letting us stay in your beautiful villa, your staff are amazing.”

Bas W, United States - Stayed at Lakshmi Villas - Toba

June 1st, 2018 - June 8th, 2018

“A wonderful experience in a magnificent villa. Thank you to you all.”

Michael R, Singapore - Stayed at Lakshmi Villas - Solo

June 1st, 2018 - June 9th, 2018

“Thank you to the Lakshmi staff for making our stay such an enjoyable one. Beautiful pool villa, we have had a wonderful stay. Hopefully we will be back.”

Mathew B, New Zealand - Stayed at Lakshmi Villas - Toba

May 26th, 2018 - June 3rd, 2018

“A week was not long enough to enjoy your amazing hospitality. We loved the villa, service and surrounding areas. Appreciated all of your help arranging massages and airport transfer too. Thanks for a wonderful holiday.”

Sara S, Australia - Stayed at Lakshmi Villas - Kawi

May 9th, 2018 - May 15th, 2018

“Amazing villa and fantastic staff.”

Dannielle P, Australia - Stayed at Lakshmi Villas - Solo

May 8th, 2018 - May 16th, 2018

“Thank you for making our girls trip a memorable one. The staff are all lovely and very helpful. We felt very safe and cared for with the team always inquiring about our movements and plans for each day. Nothing was too much trouble - even arranged a Nutella coated cake for my birthday. Our villa was beautiful and always clean.”

Katrina H, Australia - Stayed at Lakshmi Villas - Toba

May 4th, 2018 - May 7th, 2018

“Thank so much. Awesome few days. A sanctuary.”

John B, Australia - Stayed at Lakshmi Villas - Toba

May 1st, 2018 - May 5th, 2018

“We had a wonderful stay. You guys made it a relaxing and pleasant time. Service was impeccable, thanks for everything.”

Trish W, United Kingdom - Stayed at Lakshmi Villas - Kawi

May 1st, 2018 - May 8th, 2018

“Thanks for making our stay so enjoyable and relaxing. We had a terrific time in Bali and the villa accommodation. The service from all the staff was excellent. Definitely recommend this place to stay.”

Joseph G, Australia - Stayed at Lakshmi Villas - Ubud

May 1st, 2018 - May 9th, 2018

“Thank you so very very much for a fabulous stay in May 2018. We came over for our honeymoon and it was everything that we had hoped for and more. Nothing was too much trouble, all the staff were so friendly and accommodating. Thank you for making our stay so special.”

Karlie L, Australia - Stayed at Lakshmi Villas - Solo

April 27th, 2018 - April 29th, 2018

“Our stay here was amazing, just too short. Everything we needed was here for our use and the dinners were excellent. We enjoyed Villa Ubud very much and would love to come back very soon.”

Cornelia H, Singapore - Stayed at Lakshmi Villas - Ubud

April 27th, 2018 - May 2nd, 2018

“We have been coming to Bali for over 25 years and our stay at Toba represent our best trip so far. Fabulous staff, always the Balinese smile and nothing to much for them. A 5 stars stay with 5 star Balinese care, the perfect combination. See you again soon.”

Ted B, Australia - Stayed at Lakshmi Villas - Toba

April 25th, 2018 - April 29th, 2018

“We have had a wonderful relaxing stay. You have made it so easy for us to enjoy the villa and enjoy our visit to Bali.”

Brigitte D, Indonesia - Stayed at Lakshmi Villas - Kawi



Page: 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20

Four Villas

Select a single villa or any combination to make up to seven bedrooms
Lakshmi Villas - Kawi - Swimming pool

Villa Kawi

two bedroom villa

A stylish and contemporary two-bedroomed pool villa boasting an enviable location with a sweeping beach and all the delights of cosmopolitan Seminyak on its doorstep.

Explore
Lakshmi Villas - Solo - Pool side

Villa Solo

one bedroom villa

A romantic and stylish one-bedroomed pool villa boasting an enviable location with a sweeping beach and all the delights of cosmopolitan Seminyak on its doorstep.

Explore
Lakshmi Villas - Toba - The deck

Villa Toba

two bedroom villa

A stylish and contemporary two-bedroomed pool villa boasting an enviable location with a sweeping beach and all the delights of cosmopolitan Seminyak on its doorstep.

Explore
Lakshmi Villas - Ubud - Poolside sunloungers

Villa Ubud

two bedroom villa

A two-bedroom pool villa boasting stylish design, and enviable location with a sandy beach and all the delights of Seminyak right on its doorstep.

Explore
Back to top