Lakshmi Villas - Solo - Pool deck

Guest Reviews

October 5th, 2017 – October 8th, 2017

“Thank you for an amazing stay. Everyone was so helpful and made our stay truly special. We will be back soon.”

Michael I, Indonesia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Solo

October 4th, 2017 – October 7th, 2017

“Thanks for a comfortable relaxing stay. Lovely, clean villa, friendly and helpful staff. Great location. No complaints. Thanks very much Lakshmi Villas.”

Deanne H, New Zealand – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Ubud

September 29th, 2017 – October 6th, 2017

“Thank you so much for another wonderful stay. You are been as exceptional as ever. Terima kasih and see you again very soon.”

Peter K, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Toba

September 28th, 2017 – October 4th, 2017

“Thank you for such a wonderful experience at Villa Lakshmi. The staff, location, food were all just perfect and we hope to be back very soon.”

Cameron B, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Ubud

September 23rd, 2017 – September 30th, 2017

“Great stay, great people. Service was fantastic. We will be back very soon.”

Sheridan D, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Solo

September 22nd, 2017 – October 2nd, 2017

“Perfect in so many ways, staff and service, location, food, quiet, comfort of the villa, pool and more. Return visit a must.”

Gregory C, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Kawi

September 16th, 2017 – September 26th, 2017

“Terima kasih banyak to all the staff that looked after us at the Toba Villa from 16 – 26 September 2017. We had a wonderful stay and would definitely come again.”

Paula T, United Kingdom – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Toba

September 14th, 2017 – September 18th, 2017

“This Villa provided us a very nice time.”

Takeshi M, Japan – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Kawi

September 13th, 2017 – September 16th, 2017

“Thank you. A wonderful stay and great staff. The villas are fantastic.”

Trina B, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Toba

September 13th, 2017 – September 26th, 2017

“Famous place, perfect service, we felt like being home. Thanks for all.”

Martin L, Austria – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Ubud

September 9th, 2017 – September 13th, 2017

“Thank you. A wonderful stay and great staff. The villa was fantastic.”

Trina B, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Solo

September 2nd, 2017 – September 6th, 2017

“To the staff at Lakshmi Villas – thank you for your wonderful hospitality. We loved every moment of our stay. Our food was divine. We will definitely be back and recommending to all our friends. Seeing you next time.”

Racquel F, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Solo

September 2nd, 2017 – September 6th, 2017

“We stay in two villas Toba and Solo – both beautiful. Staff were fantastic and friendly. We will come back to beautiful Bali.”

Scott C, New Zealand – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Toba

August 31st, 2017 – September 9th, 2017

“To the entire team, huge thank you for another wonderful stay. Everyone was just so helpful, happy and could not do more for us. It was lovely to bring little Benjamin to Bali for his first visit and introduce you all to him. We will be back soon, it feels like my second home. It was like returning to old friends, all still here after all these year. Thank you again.”

Cassie F, United Arab Emirates – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Kawi

August 30th, 2017 – September 9th, 2017

“To all the staff at Lakshmi Villas. Yet again on our fourth stay with you all, have you looked after us beautifully. We never want to stay anywhere else. This time in Villa Ubud, which we might add after its refurbish is looking lovely. The service, friendliness and Wira’s laugh constantly put a smile on our faces. To the owners.Thank you for employing this great team. Hold onto them. They do you proud. Until next time.”

Karen G, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Ubud

August 27th, 2017 – September 2nd, 2017

“We have had a wonderful family holiday staying in Villa Toba a real treat and so beautiful. The service and hospitality was exceptional and this is one of our best holidays. We will certainly recommend to our friends in Dubai.”

Naomi W, United Arab Emirates – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Toba

August 25th, 2017 – August 27th, 2017

“We had an amazing stay in Villa Toba, service was excellent, your team has made our stay pleasurable and cosy. Our heart felt appreciation to Wira for always going to extra mile by sending us to Potato Head and Body Works Spa. Wira is very helpful. We enjoyed our stay. Bali has been great and we would certainly come back here.”

Celine O, Singapore – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Toba

August 21st, 2017 – September 2nd, 2017

“We never realized when making a booking to return to Bali after an absence of nearly 25 years that by chance we chose the villas that apart from being well located, comfortable, well equipped and maintained, came with the added bonus of the most gracious and genuinely friendly staff that we could have ever imagined. Led admirably by Agus with deputies Astawa & Wira and splendidly supported by their tireless crew who fulfilled our every need and then some. To even breathe something was to see it done. For instance my wife asked where we could buy a foam noodle for her hydrotherapy – leave that with us and on our return there it was waiting for her at the end of the pool. The list goes on – dinner reservations, transport, advice of where to go for the best value. You name it with everything being accomplished so as to not intrude on our activities. From our airport transfer to the greeting at Villa, from our accommodation to the good value and quality in house dining, from the room service to …..”

Peter W, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Solo

August 17th, 2017 – August 22nd, 2017

“Agus, thank you for the memorable stay and your beautiful hospitality. We absolutely love Bali, the food, culture and people are unforgettable. We were treated like royalty. Thank you.”

Michael & Merisha, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Ubud

August 12th, 2017 – August 26th, 2017

“What an amazing stay at Villa Kawi, We have loved every minute of our holiday here. The villa is perfect in every way, The food is delicious, the location is spot on for anything and everything. And the staff are the definitely the best. We love it here. Bali is like our second home and Villa Kawi like our own special place in the sun, see you again soon and many many thanks for a memorably in paradise.”

James W, United Kingdom – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Kawi

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
Villa Kawi two bedroom villa A stylish and contemporary two-bedroomed pool villa boasting an enviable location with a sweeping beach and all the delights of cosmopolitan Seminyak on its doorstep.
Villa Solo one bedroom villa A romantic and stylish one-bedroomed pool villa boasting an enviable location with a sweeping beach and all the delights of cosmopolitan Seminyak on its doorstep.
Villa Toba two bedroom villa A stylish and contemporary two-bedroomed pool villa boasting an enviable location with a sweeping beach and all the delights of cosmopolitan Seminyak on its doorstep.
Villa Ubud two bedroom villa A two-bedroom pool villa boasting stylish design, and enviable location with a sandy beach and all the delights of Seminyak right on its doorstep.
Back to top
Lakshmi Villas – Seminyak, Bali 1 and 2 bedroom villas Elite Havens

With a fabulous setting just 500 metres from the beach in Seminyak, this luxurious enclave of four fully staffed villas, each with private pool, is ideally located for exploring Bali’s vibrant, cosmopolitan hub.

The iconic beach club Ku De Ta is just a short stroll away, as are some of the island’s most acclaimed dining venues. Each villa is built to a stylish tropical design incorporating open-plan living area, spacious bedrooms and swimming pool fringed by lush walled gardens.

One- and two-bedroom villas are equally suited to couples and small families, while larger groups can rent the entire complex, giving a total of seven bedrooms.