Lakshmi Villas - Solo - Pool deck

Guest Reviews

April 27th, 2018 – April 29th, 2018

“Our stay here was amazing, just too short. Everything we needed was here for our use and the dinners were excellent. We enjoyed Villa Ubud very much and would love to come back very soon.”

Cornelia H, Singapore – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Ubud

April 27th, 2018 – May 2nd, 2018

“We have been coming to Bali for over 25 years and our stay at Toba represent our best trip so far. Fabulous staff, always the Balinese smile and nothing to much for them. A 5 stars stay with 5 star Balinese care, the perfect combination. See you again soon.”

Ted B, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Toba

April 25th, 2018 – April 29th, 2018

“We have had a wonderful relaxing stay. You have made it so easy for us to enjoy the villa and enjoy our visit to Bali.”

Brigitte D, Indonesia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Kawi

April 22nd, 2018 – April 25th, 2018

“Was a pleasure staying with you. A beautiful serene place. Would love to come again.”

Ashis, India – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Ubud

April 21st, 2018 – April 21st, 2018

“Had the most beautiful stay, great staff, great breakfast, very clean. Cant wait to come back. Our favourite villa in Bali.”

Sujeewa R, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Ubud

April 21st, 2018 – April 25th, 2018

“What can I say, my stay has been pure bliss. Nothing is too hard. No request is rejected. Five stars is not enough of rating. Your simply the best.”

Robert B, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Solo

April 7th, 2018 – April 14th, 2018

“Thank you to all the Lakshmi staff. Your welcoming friendliness and attention to detail has made this a memorable and relaxing stay. Villa Solo is a delight to stay in, so peaceful and private. Its location allowed us to explore all the best restaurant and venues.”

Rod W, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Solo

April 3rd, 2018 – April 5th, 2018

“Our 4th stay and it gets better every time. See you next time.”

Simone J, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Toba

March 31st, 2018 – April 12th, 2018

“The Lakshmi Villas have the best possible location in the center of Seminyak. For those who want to explore the never-ending list of shops, spas, restaurants and bars, look no further. For those who want to chill at the beach, learn how to surf or love romantic sunset walks, Seminyak Beach is just a 5 minutes’ walk from the villa. The staff are super friendly, always ready to help and always with a big smile. A big plus is that The Lakshmi Villas are located in a very calm area. Only residents and staff pass in front of the villas – so you don’t have street noise inside your little place in heaven. We loved our stay in Villa Ubud and can recommend this location.”

Maarten R, Netherlands – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Ubud

March 30th, 2018 – April 3rd, 2018

“Best villa in Bali by a mile for us. Thank you for allowing us privacy yet providing a friendly service.”

Melissa M, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Kawi

March 30th, 2018 – April 3rd, 2018

“Thank you very much for your warm service and attention.”

Trevor W, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Solo

March 23rd, 2018 – March 28th, 2018

“Stay was good, good service, good hospitality.”

Ashok T, India – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Kawi

March 18th, 2018 – March 25th, 2018

“Back here again third time. See you again later this year. All good. Love the villa ice coffee.”

Miles T, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Solo

March 18th, 2018 – March 25th, 2018

“A huge thank you to Wira, Gusde and the whole team at Lakshmi Villas. We could not have been more looked after. You guys have made our stay so relaxing. We will be going home very happy and hope to return again soon.”

Sonya C, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Toba

March 8th, 2018 – March 12th, 2018

“To the wonderful staff at Villa Toba, thank you very much for a wonderful, relaxing and lovely holiday. It was an absolute pleasure staying here and look forward to bringing our family back soon.”

Annelis B, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Toba

March 4th, 2018 – March 11th, 2018

“Thank you, our stay was great. Quiet, good location, nice pool. Breakfast good. Its been lovely.”

Scott H, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Ubud

February 24th, 2018 – March 1st, 2018

“We really loved this place, we had a good rest – it was perfect. Great location close to everything and staff were fantastic and very helpful.”

Uldi N, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Toba

February 23rd, 2018 – March 5th, 2018

“What a great place, fantastic time here and wonderful staff.”

Ken S, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Solo

February 19th, 2018 – February 22nd, 2018

“Nice place, nice villa. I really enjoyed the journey in Bali. Thanks for the help to us from the butler to the other services.”

Zhang, Singapore – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Solo

February 9th, 2018 – February 17th, 2018

“As always, a wonderful stay pampered and taken very good care of. The staff are caring and provide excellent service.”

Bronwyn S, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Kawi

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
Villa Kawi two bedroom villa A stylish and contemporary two-bedroomed pool villa boasting an enviable location with a sweeping beach and all the delights of cosmopolitan Seminyak on its doorstep.
Villa Solo one bedroom villa A romantic and stylish one-bedroomed pool villa boasting an enviable location with a sweeping beach and all the delights of cosmopolitan Seminyak on its doorstep.
Villa Toba two bedroom villa A stylish and contemporary two-bedroomed pool villa boasting an enviable location with a sweeping beach and all the delights of cosmopolitan Seminyak on its doorstep.
Villa Ubud two bedroom villa A two-bedroom pool villa boasting stylish design, and enviable location with a sandy beach and all the delights of Seminyak right on its doorstep.
Back to top
Lakshmi Villas – Seminyak, Bali 1 and 2 bedroom villas Elite Havens

With a fabulous setting just 500 metres from the beach in Seminyak, this luxurious enclave of four fully staffed villas, each with private pool, is ideally located for exploring Bali’s vibrant, cosmopolitan hub.

The iconic beach club Ku De Ta is just a short stroll away, as are some of the island’s most acclaimed dining venues. Each villa is built to a stylish tropical design incorporating open-plan living area, spacious bedrooms and swimming pool fringed by lush walled gardens.

One- and two-bedroom villas are equally suited to couples and small families, while larger groups can rent the entire complex, giving a total of seven bedrooms.