Lakshmi Villas - Solo - Pool deck

Guest Reviews

August 19th, 2018 – August 31st, 2018

“A very big thank you to all for a wonderful stay and a very special birthday celebration. Your service was excellent with such attention to detail. Nothing is too much trouble and it is always executed with a smile and a laugh. This was our first visit and stay with Lakshmi but I feel it wont be our last.”

Debbie W, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Kawi

August 14th, 2018 – August 20th, 2018

“Although less than a week in Bali, you made our stay very pleasant. Nice villa, nice location, nice host and surely come back.”

Bernd R, China – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Toba

August 10th, 2018 – August 14th, 2018

“Excellent location, professional and efficient villa staff.”

Tina R, United Kingdom – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Toba

August 8th, 2018 – August 13th, 2018

“Thank you for such a wonderful relaxing stay, everything we could have ask for, very comfortable rooms and villas. Hope to visit again soon.”

Keith W, Indonesia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Kawi

August 1st, 2018 – August 5th, 2018

“Thank you for providing us a very relaxing week. It was amazing.”

Anthony P, Singapore – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Kawi

July 27th, 2018 – August 4th, 2018

“What an incredible week. The staff have been amazing. Thanks again for making our stay so wonderful. Hopefully we will be back again soon.”

Phillip W, United Kingdom – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Toba

July 22nd, 2018 – July 26th, 2018

“Thank you for the wonderful service.”

Kevin S, Indonesia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Toba

July 17th, 2018 – July 21st, 2018

“This has been a magnificent stay. The staff have been friendly and incredibly helpful. We have found a haven in Seminyak, and its been very enjoyable. We could not have wanted for everything more. We will be back.”

Jessica D, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Toba

July 11th, 2018 – July 14th, 2018

“Thank you for all your hospitality and assistance with our visit to Bali. We had a wonderful first visit to Bali. Villa Toba was fabulous.”

Julie A, United States – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Toba

July 7th, 2018 – July 17th, 2018

“Thank you again for another wonderful stay. We absolutely love the villa and your hospitality.”

Tennille J, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Kawi

June 30th, 2018 – July 7th, 2018

“Thank you for a beautiful week in Bali. We have looked forward to a family celebration in your villas. The villas and the care by your staff was everything we hoped for. All staff we friendly and ever helpful. All request were attended so promptly . The villas were all immaculately presented yet maintenance did not interfere with our activities. The villa food was at all time delicious.”

Meg D, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Solo

June 18th, 2018 – June 21st, 2018

“Thank you for a magic three days at Villa Kawi. The staff were excellent and massages by the pool were a highlight. We felt extremely rested. We have had a beautiful time for Mit’s 30th birthday. Thank you very much for organizing every thing, making it very special. Big special thanks to Agus the villa manager.”

Bridget P, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Kawi

June 18th, 2018 – June 26th, 2018

“Thanks for everything we have all had a great time celebrating Molly’s 24th birthday. Nothing has been too much trouble. The birthday cake was delicious.”

Alexandra L, United Kingdom – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Toba

June 17th, 2018 – June 21st, 2018

“Thank you so much for an amazing stay. You made our honeymoon so special.”

Matthew B, United States – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Solo

June 9th, 2018 – June 15th, 2018

“Thank you very much for letting us stay in your beautiful villa, your staff are amazing.”

Bas W, United States – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Toba

June 1st, 2018 – June 8th, 2018

“A wonderful experience in a magnificent villa. Thank you to you all.”

Michael R, Singapore – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Solo

June 1st, 2018 – June 9th, 2018

“Thank you to the Lakshmi staff for making our stay such an enjoyable one. Beautiful pool villa, we have had a wonderful stay. Hopefully we will be back.”

Mathew B, New Zealand – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Toba

May 26th, 2018 – June 3rd, 2018

“A week was not long enough to enjoy your amazing hospitality. We loved the villa, service and surrounding areas. Appreciated all of your help arranging massages and airport transfer too. Thanks for a wonderful holiday.”

Sara S, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Kawi

May 9th, 2018 – May 15th, 2018

“Amazing villa and fantastic staff.”

Dannielle P, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Solo

May 8th, 2018 – May 16th, 2018

“Thank you for making our girls trip a memorable one. The staff are all lovely and very helpful. We felt very safe and cared for with the team always inquiring about our movements and plans for each day. Nothing was too much trouble – even arranged a Nutella coated cake for my birthday. Our villa was beautiful and always clean.”

Katrina H, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Toba

Page: 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
Villa Kawi two bedroom villa A stylish and contemporary two-bedroomed pool villa boasting an enviable location with a sweeping beach and all the delights of cosmopolitan Seminyak on its doorstep.
Villa Solo one bedroom villa A romantic and stylish one-bedroomed pool villa boasting an enviable location with a sweeping beach and all the delights of cosmopolitan Seminyak on its doorstep.
Villa Toba two bedroom villa A stylish and contemporary two-bedroomed pool villa boasting an enviable location with a sweeping beach and all the delights of cosmopolitan Seminyak on its doorstep.
Villa Ubud two bedroom villa A two-bedroom pool villa boasting stylish design, and enviable location with a sandy beach and all the delights of Seminyak right on its doorstep.
Back to top
Lakshmi Villas – Seminyak, Bali 1 and 2 bedroom villas Elite Havens

With a fabulous setting just 500 metres from the beach in Seminyak, this luxurious enclave of four fully staffed villas, each with private pool, is ideally located for exploring Bali’s vibrant, cosmopolitan hub.

The iconic beach club Ku De Ta is just a short stroll away, as are some of the island’s most acclaimed dining venues. Each villa is built to a stylish tropical design incorporating open-plan living area, spacious bedrooms and swimming pool fringed by lush walled gardens.

One- and two-bedroom villas are equally suited to couples and small families, while larger groups can rent the entire complex, giving a total of seven bedrooms.