Lakshmi Villas - Solo - Pool deck

Guest Reviews

November 9th, 2018 – November 14th, 2018

“Thank you for the wonderful service. Our trip was amazing, service was perfect. We will be back.”

Robert J, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Solo

October 28th, 2018 – November 1st, 2018

“To the amazing staff at Lakshmi Villas. We truly appreciate all of your hospitality. Thank you for making our time in Seminyak feel like home. We could not have asked for a better experience.”

Tricia S, United States – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Solo

October 27th, 2018 – November 4th, 2018

“Thank you to all the team at Lakshmi for a simply fantastic week. The villa was only outclassed by the smiles and service you all provided. Five stars.”

Hugh H, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Toba

October 26th, 2018 – October 30th, 2018

“Thank you to all at Lakshmi Villas. We had the most wonderful couple of days at Villa Kawi. The staff were all so helpful and friendly and took such great care of us all. It was such a stunning place to relax and enjoy. We will miss the beautiful breakfast and Nasi Goreng.”

Mieke L, Indonesia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Kawi

October 18th, 2018 – October 27th, 2018

“We want to thank all of the staff for a fantastic time spent at the villa. It has been memorable and we will definitely come back. We will recommend your villa always. Friendly staff that treats you as family is not easily found.”

Carlos F, Spain – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Solo

October 2nd, 2018 – October 9th, 2018

“Thank you so much for such a wonderful stay again. We always feel so welcome here and couldn’t ask for more.”

Peter K, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Toba

September 28th, 2018 – October 2nd, 2018

“The villa and all the staff were discreet, attentive, very luxurious. The spa in your own villa is a must. Villa itself was lovely. We would recommend the villa. Thank you Agus and all the staff for looking after us.”

Michael C, United Kingdom – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Solo

September 28th, 2018 – October 2nd, 2018

“Thank you to the beautiful staff at Lakshmi Villas, we loved Villa Toba. The service was kind and very attentive, nothing was a problem. We will be back for sure.”

Samantha L, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Toba

September 28th, 2018 – October 5th, 2018

“Thank you for a wonderful stay at Villa Kawi. The villa was great, the staff were exceptional. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here.”

Karen J, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Kawi

September 24th, 2018 – September 28th, 2018

“Thank you very much. We had a very nice stay at Villa Kawi. Wonderful breakfast and nice pool. We will come back.”

Joerg K, Germany – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Kawi

September 21st, 2018 – September 24th, 2018

“Thank you so much for a wonderful stay at Villa Kawi. We enjoyed our big breakfast, the relaxing vibe and especially the pool. Thanks for arranging our spa service and yoga.”

Carissa D, Singapore – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Kawi

September 18th, 2018 – September 28th, 2018

“Terimakasih banyak to all the staffs that looked after us at the Toba Villa. We had a wonderful stay and would definitely come again.”

Jennayah P, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Toba

September 15th, 2018 – September 20th, 2018

“Thank you again Lakshmi Villas for another wonderful stay. It was great to be back to see all the wonderful staff who always go the extra mile to make sure our stay is perfect. Until next time.”

Simone D, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Solo

September 13th, 2018 – September 18th, 2018

“Our stay has been excellent. The service has been wonderful, the rooms are very comfortable and we will definitely come again. We highly recommend.”

Diana Bruna Maria C, Indonesia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Toba

September 10th, 2018 – September 20th, 2018

“Been here for 10 days and loved every minute. Pool is fantastic and room are lovely and airy. Really refreshing to walk into when you end the day. Staff were great, helpful, friendly and always attentive. Simply best place we have stayed in Bali.”

Paul H, New Zealand – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Kawi

September 7th, 2018 – September 13th, 2018

“Thank you for a most delightful stay at the Toba Villa. We were able to walk to the beach, the village, sight see and then return to the comfort of our magnificent villa. Thanks very much to the very friendly and obliging staff.”

Mark H, New Zealand – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Toba

September 2nd, 2018 – September 10th, 2018

“Thank you all so much for making our holiday such a wonderful, relaxing and enjoyable experience.”

Alison O, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Kawi

September 2nd, 2018 – September 12th, 2018

“Ten days of bliss. Lovely food. Lovely people. Thank you for your care and hospitality.”

Miles T, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Solo

August 22nd, 2018 – August 25th, 2018

“Beautiful smiley welcoming faces, everything we hopped for and more. Its been a great start to our holiday in Bali.”

Nikki S, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Toba

August 19th, 2018 – August 24th, 2018

“Once again a fantastic and relaxing holiday. This is the third time here and as always it was a delight. Thanks again to all of the staff, who were exceptional.”

Adam P, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Solo

Page: 1 [2] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
Villa Kawi two bedroom villa A stylish and contemporary two-bedroomed pool villa boasting an enviable location with a sweeping beach and all the delights of cosmopolitan Seminyak on its doorstep.
Villa Solo one bedroom villa A romantic and stylish one-bedroomed pool villa boasting an enviable location with a sweeping beach and all the delights of cosmopolitan Seminyak on its doorstep.
Villa Toba two bedroom villa A stylish and contemporary two-bedroomed pool villa boasting an enviable location with a sweeping beach and all the delights of cosmopolitan Seminyak on its doorstep.
Villa Ubud two bedroom villa A two-bedroom pool villa boasting stylish design, and enviable location with a sandy beach and all the delights of Seminyak right on its doorstep.
Back to top
Lakshmi Villas – Seminyak, Bali 1 and 2 bedroom villas Elite Havens

With a fabulous setting just 500 metres from the beach in Seminyak, this luxurious enclave of four fully staffed villas, each with private pool, is ideally located for exploring Bali’s vibrant, cosmopolitan hub.

The iconic beach club Ku De Ta is just a short stroll away, as are some of the island’s most acclaimed dining venues. Each villa is built to a stylish tropical design incorporating open-plan living area, spacious bedrooms and swimming pool fringed by lush walled gardens.

One- and two-bedroom villas are equally suited to couples and small families, while larger groups can rent the entire complex, giving a total of seven bedrooms.