Lakshmi Villas - Solo - Pool deck

Guest Reviews

September 16th, 2016 – September 21st, 2016

“Thank you for looking after us once again. We love coming to Bali to see our friends, hope to see again soon.”

Dorothea L, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Ubud

September 15th, 2016 – September 17th, 2016

“Love you Villa Kawi, we have a great memory here. Thanks for your service and delicious food, from your Chinese friends.”

Chen N, China – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Kawi

September 9th, 2016 – September 17th, 2016

“Thank you for looking after us in Bali. It is a beautiful country full of realy friendly and lovely people. I will miss it a lot and will be back soon and thank you so much for making our stay in Seminyak so special, almost too good to be true, amazing villa, kind and generous help from everyone. Again thank you from your London friends.”

Steve W, United Kingdom – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Toba

September 8th, 2016 – September 18th, 2016

“Well another fabulous stay at the Lakshmi Villas (solo). This is third time here it real fells like we are coming to our home. We love it here. So close to everything that we want while in Bali. The staff are great, extremely friendly, obliging. Wonderful 10 days. Thank you all again. See you next time.”

Karen G, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Solo

September 7th, 2016 – September 11th, 2016

“We had a great time at lovely and relaxing Villa Kawi. This is a very amazing place, I have had a good birthday holiday. Looking forward to coming back soon.”

Tiina S, Singapore – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Kawi

September 4th, 2016 – September 9th, 2016

“Thank you for a wonderful stay, great staff, prompt service, smiley faces and good BBQ.”

Brandon S, South Africa – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Toba

September 3rd, 2016 – September 7th, 2016

“Amazing place, service was great. I wish i could take you all home with me. Villa is amazing and in a great location.”

Jake W, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Solo

September 1st, 2016 – September 4th, 2016

“Amazing experience, thank you for the beautiful villa and beautiful service.”

Alison R, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Kawi

August 31st, 2016 – September 2nd, 2016

“Thank you so much for Villa Toba. I had a nice holidays with my family. The villa has a delicious dinner and the ultimate housekeeper. If we come back to Bali island I will choose the Villa Toba.”

Yu L, China – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Toba

August 31st, 2016 – September 3rd, 2016

“You have a very cosy set up. Nice villa with all that is needed. Hospitality of your staff has been excellent. We really enjoyed our stay here and looking forward to being back soon. All the very best.”

Rajivkishore B, India – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Solo

August 28th, 2016 – September 10th, 2016

“Its never easy to say goodbye but here it is really difficult. Thanks for having made us think and feel that we are home here. Everybody is fantastic, nice, gentle and that is really good to sense it. The hope now is be able to come back and enjoy more peaceful time it these great houses of Lakshmi. Thanks for everything – perfect stay and amazing holidays.”

Catherine T, Switzerland – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Ubud

August 25th, 2016 – August 30th, 2016

“Great location, great staff, great place thank you to everyone for a great holiday.”

Janette G, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Kawi

August 23rd, 2016 – August 29th, 2016

“Thank you Wira for a superb stay. Villa Toba was as fantastic as expected with great staff friendly and prompt service always with a smile. Many many thanks to Wira. I hope to return soon.”

Penelope Ann S, Indonesia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Toba

August 23rd, 2016 – August 30th, 2016

“This is our 10th year staying at Lakshmi and there is a reason we keep coming back. Service, experience, comfort and location are what makes likes a second home. To Agus and Wira and all staff of the team Thank you!. You guys are rock stars. Where would Bali be without you? So long my friends see you in 2017.”

Hain M, Hong Kong – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Solo

August 13th, 2016 – August 16th, 2016

“Thank you for a great (but short) stay in Seminyak. We will definitely be back.”

Shih-Ern Y, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Toba

August 12th, 2016 – August 18th, 2016

“Thank you for your wonderful hospitality & helping to make our holiday so memorable.”

Frances Van Der V, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Ubud

August 11th, 2016 – August 15th, 2016

“We had an absolutely lovely stay at Villa Kawi. Everything was marvelous the highlight of our trip to southeast Asia. We fell in love with Bali. The staff were very kind and attentive, the water a remarkable aqua at all times, also the jasmine and mango product in the shower were delightful.”

Conner N, Indonesia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Kawi

August 10th, 2016 – August 14th, 2016

“Thank you so much for such a magical stay. We wish we had more time with you. The villa was everything we had hoped for more. This was amazing start to our honeymoon, wonderful memories. Now onward to more adventures in Bali.”

Brett H, United States – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Solo

August 8th, 2016 – August 12th, 2016

“Than you Villa Toba and all the staff for your kindness. We spend great time in Seminyak. Thank you, we will come back for sure.”

Rajae El B, Indonesia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Toba

August 5th, 2016 – August 8th, 2016

“Thank you for our wonderful, relaxing stay at your beautiful villa. It was a short visit this time but perhaps next time we can stay a little longer. The service, location and serenity have been excellent.”

Brooke M, Indonesia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Toba

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16 17
Villa Kawi two bedroom villa A stylish and contemporary two-bedroomed pool villa boasting an enviable location with a sweeping beach and all the delights of cosmopolitan Seminyak on its doorstep.
Villa Solo one bedroom villa A romantic and stylish one-bedroomed pool villa boasting an enviable location with a sweeping beach and all the delights of cosmopolitan Seminyak on its doorstep.
Villa Toba two bedroom villa A stylish and contemporary two-bedroomed pool villa boasting an enviable location with a sweeping beach and all the delights of cosmopolitan Seminyak on its doorstep.
Villa Ubud two bedroom villa A two-bedroom pool villa boasting stylish design, and enviable location with a sandy beach and all the delights of Seminyak right on its doorstep.
Apartment one bedroom villa A romantic one-bedroom villa in the heart of Seminyak.
Back to top
Lakshmi Villas – Seminyak, Bali 1 and 2 bedroom villas Elite Havens

With a fabulous setting just 500 metres from the beach in Seminyak, this luxurious enclave of four fully staffed villas, each with private pool, is ideally located for exploring Bali’s vibrant, cosmopolitan hub. A chic one-bedroom apartment can be added to the rental of any or all of the other villas if a little extra space is required.

The iconic beach club Ku De Ta is just a short stroll away, as are some of the island’s most acclaimed dining venues. Each villa is built to a stylish tropical design incorporating open-plan living area, spacious bedrooms and swimming pool fringed by lush walled gardens.

One- and two-bedroom villas are equally suited to couples and small families, while larger groups can rent the entire complex (including the Apartment), giving a total of eight bedrooms.