Lakshmi Villas - Solo - Pool deck

Guest Reviews

December 18th, 2018 – December 22nd, 2018

“Thank to everyone at Lakshmi. Been a short but lovely stay. Great service all the way.”

Paul M, United Kingdom – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Solo

December 15th, 2018 – December 23rd, 2018

“What a fantastic stay in Bali at Lakshmi Villa. All future vacations will be measured by our experience here. Superb location, wonderful staff. Thank you so much for all your effort. We cannot wait to come back again.”

Jennifer N, South Korea – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Toba

December 9th, 2018 – December 11th, 2018

“Thank to all the staff at Lakshmi for making our short break are of the most relaxing we have taken. Every one is wonderful here, friendly and helpful. Sure we will be back in Seminyak and we will pick Lakshmi for the next trip.”

Shienny S, Indonesia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Kawi

November 29th, 2018 – December 2nd, 2018

“Thank you for a wonderful and luxurious stay at one of your villas. The staff and service were both spectacular. Nothing was ever too much for them. The breakfast was also phenomenal – especially floating in the pool. I wont have any hesitation recommending you all. Look forward to visiting soon.”

Navin A, Singapore – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Kawi

November 21st, 2018 – November 26th, 2018

“My son and I so appreciate the time and attention the staff to make sure our holiday here very enjoyable.”

Catherine R, Canada – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Kawi

November 19th, 2018 – November 23rd, 2018

“Thank you so much for your hospitality. The Ubud villa has been so relaxing and luxurious. We have enjoyed our stay very much. The staff are so kind, friendly and helpful. We will definitely recommend Lakshmi Villas to our Australian friends.”

Kimberley B, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Ubud

November 18th, 2018 – November 28th, 2018

“Thanks for a great stay at Lakshmi Villas. All the staff made it extra special for us. Superb service always.”

Allison B, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Toba

November 17th, 2018 – November 25th, 2018

“We come for a rest, and you made that more than possible. Not having a worry about anything and to have all your wonderful smiling faces around has given us the rest we were needing.”

Bryan R, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Solo

November 14th, 2018 – November 18th, 2018

“Wonderful staff, beautiful villa and great location.”

Rowena E, United Kingdom – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Ubud

November 9th, 2018 – November 14th, 2018

“Thank you for the wonderful service. Our trip was amazing, service was perfect. We will be back.”

Robert J, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Solo

October 28th, 2018 – November 1st, 2018

“To the amazing staff at Lakshmi Villas. We truly appreciate all of your hospitality. Thank you for making our time in Seminyak feel like home. We could not have asked for a better experience.”

Tricia S, United States – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Solo

October 27th, 2018 – November 4th, 2018

“Thank you to all the team at Lakshmi for a simply fantastic week. The villa was only outclassed by the smiles and service you all provided. Five stars.”

Hugh H, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Toba

October 26th, 2018 – October 30th, 2018

“Thank you to all at Lakshmi Villas. We had the most wonderful couple of days at Villa Kawi. The staff were all so helpful and friendly and took such great care of us all. It was such a stunning place to relax and enjoy. We will miss the beautiful breakfast and Nasi Goreng.”

Mieke L, Indonesia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Kawi

October 18th, 2018 – October 22nd, 2018

“To all the fantastic staff who were sensational during our stay at Villa Ubud. Thank you for your extremely warm friendship, fantastic service and always going above and beyond and nothing being to much trouble. We will definitely see you again soon.”

Mark R, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Ubud

October 18th, 2018 – October 27th, 2018

“We want to thank all of the staff for a fantastic time spent at the villa. It has been memorable and we will definitely come back. We will recommend your villa always. Friendly staff that treats you as family is not easily found.”

Carlos F, Spain – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Solo

October 9th, 2018 – October 13th, 2018

“What a beautiful stay we had in Villa Ubud. Thank you for your attentive, calm and sweet service. A big thanks to Villa Manager Agus for his help to seek medical treatment. The villa was relaxing, peaceful and functional. Thank you we will come back again.”

Cyer R, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Ubud

October 2nd, 2018 – October 9th, 2018

“Thank you so much for such a wonderful stay again. We always feel so welcome here and couldn’t ask for more.”

Peter K, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Toba

October 1st, 2018 – October 7th, 2018

“Thank you for a lovely stay at Villa Ubud. Beautiful villa and staff are all very kind.”

Ben M, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Ubud

September 28th, 2018 – October 2nd, 2018

“The villa and all the staff were discreet, attentive, very luxurious. The spa in your own villa is a must. Villa itself was lovely. We would recommend the villa. Thank you Agus and all the staff for looking after us.”

Michael C, United Kingdom – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Solo

September 28th, 2018 – October 2nd, 2018

“Thank you to the beautiful staff at Lakshmi Villas, we loved Villa Toba. The service was kind and very attentive, nothing was a problem. We will be back for sure.”

Samantha L, Australia – Stayed at Lakshmi Villas – Toba

Page: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
Villa Kawi two bedroom villa A stylish and contemporary two-bedroomed pool villa boasting an enviable location with a sweeping beach and all the delights of cosmopolitan Seminyak on its doorstep.
Villa Solo one bedroom villa A romantic and stylish one-bedroomed pool villa boasting an enviable location with a sweeping beach and all the delights of cosmopolitan Seminyak on its doorstep.
Villa Toba two bedroom villa A stylish and contemporary two-bedroomed pool villa boasting an enviable location with a sweeping beach and all the delights of cosmopolitan Seminyak on its doorstep.
Villa Ubud two bedroom villa A two-bedroom pool villa boasting stylish design, and enviable location with a sandy beach and all the delights of Seminyak right on its doorstep.
Apartment one bedroom villa A romantic one-bedroom villa in the heart of Seminyak.
Back to top
Lakshmi Villas – Seminyak, Bali 1 and 2 bedroom villas Elite Havens

With a fabulous setting just 500 metres from the beach in Seminyak, this luxurious enclave of four fully staffed villas, each with private pool, is ideally located for exploring Bali’s vibrant, cosmopolitan hub. A chic one-bedroom apartment can be added to the rental of any or all of the other villas if a little extra space is required.

The iconic beach club Ku De Ta is just a short stroll away, as are some of the island’s most acclaimed dining venues. Each villa is built to a stylish tropical design incorporating open-plan living area, spacious bedrooms and swimming pool fringed by lush walled gardens.

One- and two-bedroom villas are equally suited to couples and small families, while larger groups can rent the entire complex (including the Apartment), giving a total of eight bedrooms.